Migrationology

Migrationology.com

If you would travel halfway across the world just to eat something delicious, you’re in the right place.

You’re in the right place if food is the reason you travel!
I believe the best way you can learn about another culture, and connect with other people (no matter where you are in the world), is through food. Migrationology.com is the blog where people who love food and travel, discover delicious local food and travel tips.

 

“I feel like I’m traveling with you when I watch your videos.” – A comment on one of my YouTube videos.

And in fact, many of the emails and Facebook messages I get asked these days, begin something like, “Hey, I saw your videos…”

Why did I share this?

It demonstrates the power you have with videos, and the potential you have to connect with your audience.

In this post, I’m going to share with you a step-by-step guide on how to make travel videos for YouTube (and then depending on what your goal is, I’ll show you how to grow your channel and subscribers).

Mark Wiens

 

 

 

Thai Seafood Feast and Seagulls on a Bangkok Day Trip to Bangpoo (บางปู)

Leave a Reply

